02/23911698 - 02/23960968 - 02/23931257

Atlas company was incorporated under the name of (Atlas General Company for public businesses and Building materials) in 1954 as an Egyptian Joint Stock chaired by Mr. Eng. Abdelmonem Hafez. It was entrusted with the execution of public businesses (contracting) as well as operating a factory for tiles and marble in Bahteem and a factory for Carpentry and furniture in Ghamra. Its main office is located at 23 Kasr Al-Nil Street, Cairo. It started its business by executing and constructing Cleopatra Hotel at Tahrir Square. Then, it followed its businesses by executing other mega projects.

The company was nationalized with the percentage of 50% in July, 1961 and then it was nationalized in full in 1964 under the name of Atlas General Contracting Company.

In 1964, Tiba Contracting Company and Industrial Union for Vermiculite was merged into Atlas Company with adding Alkabary carpentry factory in Alexandria and jazert Al-dahab Carpentry Factory in Giza and Altahrir Iron Créteil factory in Giza. The company assumed its businesses throughout the republic for executing a number of various businesses, the most famous ones are Arts town in Alharam, rescuing Abu Simbel temple and constructing the industrial complex in Elhamrawein. After that, it participated in executing the second stage of Aswan Dam electric power station in addition to integrated housing and utilities projects in Libya.

With the issuance of law No. 203 of the year 1992, Atlas Company has become from Public Sector companies. The business of real estate investments including buying plots of lands and constructing buildings on them for the purpose of buying them or leasing them was added to the previous businesses of the company whose name was changed into (Atlas General Company for Contracting and real estate investments).

Carrying out in Egypt and abroad all kinds of contracting, public and private businesses related to all engineering, construction and buildings businesses, roads, airports, bridges, electric power stations, irrigation businesses, civil and mechanical and electrical businesses of all kinds, constructing factories, manufacturing and trading in all kinds of materials, machinery, equipment, tolls and supplies, manufacturing wooden objects, bricks and tiles of all kind, shaping marbles of all kinds – local and imported, carrying out all businesses of local and world agencies as well as the business of real estate investments including selling and buying plots of land and constructing buildings on them for the purpose of selling and leasing.

Nile Engineering General Company (Schindler – Trane) was merged into Atlas Company in 2005 and under the name of the Atlas General Company for Contracting, Real Estate Investments, Air Conditioning and Elevators. Its previous work experiences in air conditioning, elevators and electricity were merged into the previous experiences of Atlas Company.

During the last fifteen years, sector of contracting was mechanized by applying central mixing stations, concrete transporting and lifting equipment and metal intensifiers. Furthermore, all various factories of the company were joined into one complex of factories in Ghamra with establishing a factory for Aluminum formation (windows, doors and external covers) in addition to establishing a main showroom for furniture at the same complex – considered one of the largest furniture showroom in Egypt – in addition to its two other showrooms at Downtown, Cairo.

Company's Name

Atlas General Company for Contracting, Real Estate Investments, Air Conditioning and Elevators. One of the companies affiliated to Holding Company for Construction & Development – Ministry of Sector of Public Businesses.

Company's Main Office

23, Kasr Al-Nil, Cairo.

Legal Entity

Egyptian Joint Stock and One of the companies affiliated to Holding Company for Construction & Development – Ministry of Sector of Public Businesses.

Incorporation Year

Atlas General Contracting company – Egyptian Joint Stock Company – was established pursuant to the decree issued by Minister of Housing and utilities under No. 322 issued on 09/03/1964. Pursuant to the provisions of law of Public sector authorities and their companies issued by law No. 97 of the year 1983 and presidential decree No. 468 of the year 1983 regarding the incorporation pf Public Sector Authority for Construction, the company became subjected to the supervision of the said authority. Pursuant to the law of sector of public businesses issued by law No. (203) of the year 1991 and its executive regulation, the subsidiarity of the company was transferred to holding company for construction and development – holding company. The company's main articles of incorporation was amended to be in conformity with the provisions of law No. 203 of the year 1991 regarding the issuance of the law of sector of public businesses and its executive regulation issued pursuant to prime minister's decree No. 1590 of the year 1991 and its amendments. The company's main articles of incorporation were approved by the extraordinary general assembly of the company on 31/02/1993. The company's name was changed to (Atlas General Company for Contracting and Real Estate Investments). Then, it was changed into (Atlas General Company for Contracting and Real Estate Investments, Air Conditioning and Elevators) after joining of Nile General Engineering Company to it.

Company's Purpose

Carrying out in Egypt and abroad all kinds of contracting, public and private businesses related to all engineering, construction and buildings businesses, roads, airports, bridges, electric power stations, irrigation businesses, civil and mechanical and electrical businesses of all kinds, constructing factories, manufacturing and trading in all kinds of materials, machinery, equipment, tolls and supplies, manufacturing wooden objects, bricks and tiles of all kind, shaping marbles of all kinds – local and imported, carrying out all businesses of local and world agencies as well as the business of real estate investments including selling and buying plots of land and constructing buildings on them for the purpose of selling and leasing.

Capital Structure

Pursuant to the decision issued by the general assembly held on 12/11/2005 published in the Egyptian Gazette at its issue No. 38 on 20/02/2006 with merging Nile General Engineering Company (Schindler) into (Atlas General Company for Contracting and Real Estate Investments) under the name of (Atlas General Company for Contracting and Real Estate Investments, Air Conditioning and Elevators), the company's capital has become amounting LE 31.000.000.00 with a nominal value for the share amounting LE 5.00 and with shares amounting 6200000 shares.

Commercial Register

No. 95367 – Cairo

Vision

The company's future plan and vision for continuing in reforming and developing the company as well as utilizing the achievements implemented throughout the last three years can be summarized as follows:

  • Continuing in extending the study of the largest possible number of the offered tenders and seeking the various ministries and authorities to call the company in limited specialized tenders in which the company has better opportunities to get new businesses in comparison with the public tenders.
  • Extending the real estate investment business resumed again by the company in 2010 after stopping it for ten years. The ending of such stoppage resulted in constructing Ibn Sandar Residential and commercial Tower in Al-Zaitoun District by utilizing the plots of land, services, factories and the currently liquidity available to the company. Furthermore, the company looks for new plots of land at Urban Communities Authorities in the new cities; particularly those cities that are near to Great Cairo. The company also looks for entering in partnership with the subsidiaries of the holding company or with such companies in which the holding company participates and which has plots of land at distinguished and promising places.
  • Extending the production and selling of ready made concrete by utilizing the equipment, the new stations, the entirely upgraded stations in addition to concrete large transporting trucks that were lately purchased.
  • Continuing in developing the human resources to qualify them for bearing the responsibility in implementing other businesses expected to be awarded by the government in the next months pursuant to declarations and announcements made at various mass media to make sector of contracting uprise from the current recession.
  • Finishing the delivery of the remaining old projects causing losses to the company.
  • Continuing in intensifying the submission of compensation claims and price differences claims for the stumbling projects due to the owner to maintain the level of profitability and liquidity at the company

Eng. / Alaa Aziz Abdelfattah Negm

Chairman and Managing Director

Bachelor of Civil Engineering + Bachelor of Military Sciences – 1988 Military Technical College.

Job Progress :ـ

  • Chief of a squadron at Battalion No. 24 M. H till he reached the chief of Planning and Operation Branch.

alaanegm@atlascontracting-eg.com

Mrs. Accountant. Hanan Mohamed Azzam

Vice-chairman and Managing Director for Financial & Administrative Affairs

Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting Department – Year: 1985

Job progress:ـ

  • She joined Atlas General Contracting Company in 1987
  • Third Accountant in the third degree as of 1992.
  • Second Accountant in the second degree as of 2008.
  • First Accountant in the first degree as of 2011
  • Manager of General Accounts Department at Atlas General Contracting Company as of 2011.
  • Acting as the general manager of financial affairs sector at Atlas General Contracting Company as of 2011.

hananazzam@atlascontracting-eg.com

02/23911698 - 02/23960968 - 02/23931257

تم تأسيس شركة أطلس تحت مسمى" شركة أطلس العامة للأشغال العامة ومواد البناء" فى عام 1954 كشركة مساهمة مصرية يرأسها السيد المهندس / عبدالمنعم حافظ ، وكانت تضطلع بأعمال الأشغال العامه ( المقاولات ) ومصنع البلاط والرخام ببهتيم ومصنع النجارة والأثاث بغمرة – ومقرها الرئيسى 23 ش قصر النيل – القاهرة، وبدأت نشاطها بتنفيذ فندق كليوباترا بميدان التحرير ثم ما تلى ذلك من مشاريع عملاقة أخرى .

تم تأميم الشركة بنسبة 50% فى يوليو 1961 ثم تم تأميمها بالكامل عام 1964 تحت مسمى شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات .

تم دمج شركة طيبة للمقاولات والإتحاد الصناعي للفيرموكليت إلى شركة أطلس فى عام 1964 وإضافة مصنع نجارة القباري بالإسكندرية ومصنع نجارة جزيرة الدهب بمحافظة الجيزة ومصنع كريتال التحرير بمحافظة البحيرة، وباشرت الشركة على مستوى الجمهورية تنفيذ أعمال متعددة من أشهرها مدينة الفنون بالهرم وإنقاذ معبد أبوسمبل وتنفيذ المجمع الصناعى بالحمراوين ثم الاشتراك فى المرحلة الثانية لمحطة كهرباء خزان أسوان فضلاً عن مشروعات الإسكان المتكاملة والمرافق بليبيا .

بصدور القانون رقم 203 لسنة 1992 أصبحت شركة أطلس من شركات قطاع الأعمال العام وقد أُضيف إلى نشاطها السابق أعمال الإستثمارات العقاريه من شراء أراضي وإقامة المبانى عليها بغرض البيع أو التأجير تحت مسمى شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية .

القيــام فى مصر والخــارج بتنفيذ جميع المقاولات والأشغال العامة والخاصة المتعلقـة بكافـة الأعمال الهندسيــة وأعمــال التشييــد والمبانـى والطـرق والمطارات والكبارى والمحطات الكهربائيـة واعمـال الـرى والأعمــال المدنيـة والميكانيكيـة والكهربائيــة بأنواعهـا وإنشــاء المصانـع وصنـاعة وتجارة كافــة المواد والالات والعـدد والمهمات وتصنيع المشغـولات الخشبيــة والطوب والبلاط بأنواعــه وتشغيــل الرخـام بأنواعــه المستــورد والمحلى والقيــام بأعمـال التوكيــلات المحلية والعالميــة، وكذلك نشاط الإستثمــارات العقارية من شــراء وبيع أراضى وإقامــة المبانى عليها بغرض البيــع والتأجيــر.

تم دمج شركة النيل للهندسة العمومية ( شندلر- ترين ) إلى شركة أطلس فى عام 2005 تحت مسمى شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والاستثمارات العقارية وأعمال التكييف والمصاعد وتم ضم سابقة خبرتها من أعمال ( تكييف ومصاعد وكهرباء ) إلى سابقة خبرة شركة أطلس .

وخلال الخمسة عشر عاماً الاخيرة تم ميكنة قطاع المقاولات بإستخدام محطات الخلط المركزية ومعدات نقل ورفع الخرسانات والشدات المعدنية كما تم ضم جميع مصانع الشركة المختلفة فى مجمع واحد للمصانع بغمرة مع إنشاء مصنع لتشغيل الألومنيوم من( شبابيك وأبواب وتجاليد ) بالإضافة إلى إنشاء معرض رئيسى للموبيليا بنفس المجمع ويعتبر من كُبريات معارض الموبيليا بمصر بالإضافة إلى معرضيها الأصليين بوسط البلد - بالقاهرة .

vjhvhvj

اسم الشركة

شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية وأعمال التكييف والمصاعد إحدى الشركات التابعة للشركة القابضة للتشييد والتعمير التابعة لوزارة قطاع الاعمال العام.

مقر الشركة

23 شـــــارع قصر النيــل - القـــــاهرة

الشكل القانونى

شركة مساهمة مصرية و احدى الشركات التابعة للشركة القابضة للتشييد والتعمير التابعة لوزارة قطاع الاعمال العام.

سنة التأسيس

تأسست شركة اطلس العامة للمقاولات - شركة مساهمة مصرية - بموجب قرار وزير الإسكان والمرافق رقم (322) والصادر في 9/3/1964 وبناءً على أحكام قانون هيئات القطاع العام وشركاتها الصادرة بالقانـون رقم (97) لسنة 1983 وقـرار رئيس الجمهورية رقم (468) لسنـة 1983 بإنشــاء هيئة القطاع العام للتشييد أصبحت الشركة خاضعة لإشراف الهيئة المذكورة. ووفقا لقانون شركات قطاع الأعمال العام الصـادر بالقانــون رقـم (203) لسنة 1991 ولائحته التنفيذية ، الت تبعية الشركة - شركة تابعة للشـركة القابضة للتشييـد والتعميـر- شركـة قابضة . واعداد النظام الأسـاسى للشــركة بما يتفق وأحكام القانون (203) لسنة 1991 الخاص بإصدار قانون شركات قطاع الأعمال العام ولائحته التنفيذية الصادرة بقـرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (1590) لسنة 1991 وتعديلاته، وتم إعتماد النظام الأساسي للشـركة من لجمعيـــة العامـة الغيــر عاديــة للشركة في تاريخ31/2/1993 وعدل اسم الشركة إلى ( شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية ) وقد تم تغيير إسم الشركة إلى ( شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية وأعمال التكييف والمصاعد) بعد ضم شركة النيل للهندسة العمومية إليها .

غرض الشركة

القيــام فى مصر والخــارج بتنفيذ جميع المقاولات والأشغال العامة والخاصة المتعلقـة بكافـة الأعمال الهندسيــة وأعمــال التشييــد والمبانـى والطـرق والمطارات والكبارى والمحطات الكهربائيـة واعمـال الـرى والأعمــال المدنيـة والميكانيكيـة والكهربائيــة بأنواعهـا وإنشــاء المصانـع وصنـاعة وتجارة كافــة المواد والالات والعـدد والمهمات وتصنيع المشغـولات الخشبيــة والطوب والبلاط بأنواعــه وتشغيــل الرخـام بأنواعــه المستــورد والمحلى والقيــام بأعمـال التوكيــلات المحلية والعالميــة، وكذلك نشاط الإستثمــارات العقارية من شــراء وبيع أراضى وإقامــة المبانى عليها بغرض البيــع والتأجيــر.

هيكل رأس المال

بموجب قرار الجمعية العامة المنعقدة فى 12/11/2005 والمنشورة بالوقائع المصرية بالعدد 38 بتاريخ 20/2/2006 بإدماج شركة النيل للهندسة العمومية (شندلر) فى شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية تحت مسمى شركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات والإستثمارات العقارية وأعمال التكييف والمصاعد حيث يصبح إجمالى رأس المال للشركة 31 مليون جنية بقيمة إسمية للسهم 5 جنيهات وعدد الأسهم 6200000 سهم .

السجل التجارى

رقم 95367 القاهرة .

الرؤية

تتلخص خطة ورؤية الشركة المستقبلية للإستمـرار في الإصلاح وتنمــية الشركة وإستثمار ما تحقـق من إنجازات خلال السنوات الثلاثة الأخيرة كالآتي :

  • الإستمرار فى التوسع فى دراسة أكبر عدد ممكن من العطاءات المطروحة، والسعى لدى الوزارات والهيئات المختلفة لإستدعاء الشركة في المناقصات التخصصية المحدودة والتي يكون فيها للشركة فرص أفضل للحصول على أعمال جديدة بالمقارنة بالمناقصات العامة.
  • التوسع في نشاط الإستثمار العقاري الذي عاد من جديد عام 2010 بالشركة بعد إنقطاع دام عشر سنوات وأثمر عن الإنتهاء من مشروع برج إبن سندر السكني التجاري بحي الزيتون وذلك بإستغلال الأراضي والخدمات والمصانع والسيولة المتاحة حالياً بالشركة والبحث عن أراض جديدة لدى هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية بالمدن الجديدة وخاصة القريبة من القاهرة الكبرى وأيضاً الدخول فى مشاركة مع الشركات التابعة للشركة القابضة أو التي تشارك الشركة القابضة فيها والتي تمتلك أراضي بمواقع متميزة وواعدة.
  • التوسع في إنتاج وبيع الخرسانة الجاهزة إستغلالاً للمعدات والمحطات الجديدة وكذا المحطات التي تم تجديدها بالكامل بالإضافة إلى سيارات نقل الخرسانة الكبيرة التي تم شراؤها مؤخراً.
  • مداومة تطوير الموارد البشرية لتأهيلها لتحمل المسئولية فى إنجاز أعمال أخرى يُنتظر أن تقوم الحكومة بطرحها في الأشهر القادمة طبقاً لما تم التصريح به بوسائل الإعلام المختلفة لرفع قطاع المقاولات من الركود الحالي .
  • الإنتهاء من تسليم باقي المشروعات القديمة المتبقية التي تسبب خسائر للشركة .
  • الإستمرار في تكثيف تقديم مطالبات التعويض وفروق الأسعار للمشاريع المتعثرة بسبب المالك للمحافظة على مستوى الربحية والسيولة بالشركة .

المهندس / هشام مصطفى كمال أسماعيل

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب

الكلية الفنية العسكرية 1985

التدرج الوظيفى :ـ

  • تدرج بالعمل بالقوات المسلحة من سنة 1985 أبتدأ من قائد فصيلة حتى وصل الى نائب رئيس الهيئة الهندسية برتبة لواء سنة 2015

Chairman@atlascontracting-eg.com

المهندس / علاء عزيز عبد الفتاح نجم

نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة والعضو المنتدب للشئون الفنية والتنفيذ

بكالوريوس الهندسة المدنية + بكالوريوس العلوم العسكرية – 1988 الكلية الفنية العسكرية

التدرج الوظيفى :ـ

  • قائد سرية بالكتيبة 24 م . ع وصولا رئيس فرع التخطيط و العمليات

alaanegm@atlascontracting-eg.com

السيدة المحاسبة / حنان محمد عزام

نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة والعضو المنتدب للشئون المالية والإدارية

بكالوريوس تجارة شعبة محاسبة عام 1985

التدرج الوظيفى :ـ

  • التحقت للعمل بشركة أطلس العامة للمقاولات إعتباراً من 1987
  • محاسب ثالث بالدرجة الثالثة إعتباراً من 1992
  • محاسب ثاني بالدرجة الثانية إعتباراً من 2008
  • محاسب أول بالدرجة الأولى إعتباراً من 2011
  • مدير إدارة الحسابات العامة شركة أطلس للمقاولات2011
  • تكليف مدير عام شئون مالية قطاع شركة أطلس للمقاولات 2011

hananazzam@atlascontracting-eg.com